AS Roma

Founded in 1927, the legendary AS Roma plays in the world-renowned Italian Series A football league. The Rome based professional team – which is competing in the 2019-20 UEFA Europa League –  has won 3 Serie A titles, 9 Coppa Italia title and 2 Supercoppa Italiana titles. In 2011, a group of American investors took over the Club making it the first foreign-owned team in the Italian Serie A. In 2012, Boston based hedge fund manager James J. Pallotta became the 24th President of AS Roma. Mr. Pallotta rapidly began expanding the Club’s brand and global reach exploiting the potential of the unique bond between AS Roma and the city of Rome”.


License this brand